Services —

Essential 8

What is Essential 8?
The Essential 8 (E8) is a baseline list of recommended mitigation strategies to assist organisations in protecting their systems against a range of adversaries. The E8 complements the Australian Government Information Security Manual (ISM).
Features and benefits
We have demonstrated experience across Australian Government in delivering E8 assessment and advisory services. We will work with you to understand your current Cyber Security posture through assessment of your current or future implementation, desired maturity to be achieved and provide advice on how to get there.
Essential 8 Gap Analysis
Essential 8 Maturity Assessment
Essential 8 Roadmap